2017 TYF Schedule

                         2017 TYF Schedule

Times for the season games will be updated as soon as we get them

Round Robin Aug 19th – Times and place will be posted soon


Week 1 Aug 26th                 Week 2 Sep 2nd                

Falcons @ Pride                  Pride @ Jaguars              

Wolves @ Bulldogs            Bulldogs @ Buffalos      


Week 3 Sep 9th                    Week 4 Sep 16th

Pride @ Stampede              Pride @ 49ers

Bulldogs @ Wildcats          Thunder @ Bulldogs


Week 5 Sep 23rd                 Week 6 Sep 30th

Thunder @ Pride                 Pride @ Broncos

49ers @ Bulldogs                Bulldogs @ Cougars


Week 7 Oct 7th                     Week 8 Oct 14th                

Bears @ Pride                       Cougars @ Pride              

Jaguars @ Bulldogs            Stampede @ Bulldogs     


Week 9 Oct 21th                   Week 10 Oct 28th

Pride @ Wildcats                 Bud Bowl

Bulldogs @ Seahawks        Bulldogs @ Pride


               1st round Rookie playoffs

              Oct 29 th

(Pride Rookies are 2016 NFC Champions they have first round by)


              First Round Playoffs     

             Nov 4th


             Championship Game

             Nov 11th


              Super Bowl

              Nov 18th

Times will be updated as soon as we get them

Click link below for printable version of 2017 TYF Schedule

2017 TYF Schedule