TYF Board of Directors

- Joe Lewis -
- President Varsity Head Coach Bulldogs Joined 1995
- Mike Egleston -
- VP Pride / Varsity head Coach Joined 2000
- Ryan Pruitt -
- Tammy Gullett -
 - Secretary Joined 2021 Bulldogs

2023 Bulldogs Board Members

Jason Yonano - Joined 2010 Zachary Green -**Robert Pacheco - Peewee Head Coach** Daniel Amorim - Rookie Head Coach Monica Amorim -Del Curtice -Robert Wiltz -Lauren Clinkenbeard - Joined Feb 2023 Jene Clinkenbeard - Joined Feb 2023

2023 Pride Board Members

Matt Day – JV Pride Head Coach - Joined 2009 Chris Camp – Joined 1994 Wil Mathews - Joined 2008 Bobby Attwal -Robert Renteria - Rookie Head Coach - Joined Jessica Guevara - Joined 2012 Sarah Fitzgerald -Rick Hernandez – Pee Wee Head Coach – Joined 2022 Gabe Durkee -Rob Davis - Joined 2023

- VP JV Head Coach Bulldogs since 2012
- Treasurer Joined 2009 Bulldogs
- Bailey Stone -