2018 TYF Coaching staff

The coaching staff has been finalized


Varsity –    Joe Lewis

JV –          Ryan Pruitt

Peewee –   Llloyd Souza

Rookie –     Mike Compton


Varsity –    Mike Eagleston

JV –           Matt Day

Peewee –   Mike Patterson

Rookie –     Gabe Durkee

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *